See you soon!

Generally, this blog is written in Swedish. But occsionally I will write a blog post in english. This is one of those blog posts (well, duh). These posts tend to be written in english because they are purposed for a certain group of people. In this caase it's a small group of people that are very dear to me. My California friends!

"Made up my mind to make a new start, Going To California with an aching in my heart."

As I couldn't put it into words better myself I use the words of my Gods: Led Zeppelin. My holy led.
No, I won't be moving to California. Not yet (and most probably not ever) BUT I will be going to California again. Soon! Made up my mind today.

I will see you all again in January. I still need to inform everyone at work. And, I have a few things to do back home to make my economy work for this. But I will see you again in January!

Paddy & Guy (and Ronia!): I expect to see you both(three!) at the Rainbow January 5th for Ronia's B-day party!
And yes, Ronia, you count as one of my California friends even though you're european because: I have only met you in California. (it's as simple as that) And we both know you'll end up living there!

Ash, Zach & Joy: I will see you as soon as I get up to NorCal! Which will be a few days before Jan 14th. I told you I'd be back for the wedding, whenever that may be! :D

Johnny: Get your party pants, steampunk specs & freak ON! I'll be back in January for more drag shows and gay clubs! I promise I'll dance!

James: I know you'll be at Ronia's side at all times. See you in LA.


I miss you all and I can't wait to see you again!

Last, and certainly not least, some of that "holy led" I mentioned earlier:


Love and bruises,
Loud

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0